Board of Directors

The Board of Directors functions to advise, assist and aid in our efforts to support breast cancer education and outreach programs serving the Komen South Florida service area.

Executive Committee Members

Carlos Berrocal
George Bachman
Stacey Garbowit
Jill Weiss
Vice President
Heather R. Laughlin
Vice Treasurer
Amy B. Siegel
Member at Large

Board Members

Patti Abramson
Gillian Ebanks-Knowles
Lynn Levy
Karen List
Dr. Claudia Mason
Mary Spagnola-Hill
Kelly White
Adrianne Weissman

Honorary Lifetime Board Members

Wes Cawley
*Ellie Goodman

* deceased